

8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 Dr. Sarita Tayal 9818505232 **Team Elect 2018-19:** Dr. Vinieta Diwakar (President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary)

## Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



Reg. No : 1399 Hon. Patron: President Secretary Treasurer C.M.S. - District Hospital **Dr. Nalinee Garg Dr. Seema Varshney** Dr. Vani Puri Rawat Chairperson: 9810095442 9818499366 9350526752 Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 **Vice President Jt. Secretary Jt. Treasurer** Ex. Officio: **Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Dr. Noopur Sharma Dr. Richa Gupta** Dr. Aruna Agarwal 9810888110 9810394608 9811040525 Dr. Mukta Singh Scientific Committee: Dr. Neera Bhan Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma Dr. Ritu Jain Dear Gogsians! Dr. Reenu Goel Advisory Committee: Our next academic session Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Dr. Manju Mohan Is on 15 th July at Hotel Country inn Sahibabad. Dr. Vinita Mittal Cultural Committee: This is FOGSI Great workshop on 1st trimester of Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Manisha Agarwal pregnancy, We are getting 3 Credit points, & Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand Certificate from FOGSI will be given at Same day. Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal Souvenir Committee: Dr. Alpna Kansal Time : Dr. Neelu Khaneia Dr. Sarita Gupta Lunch- 1pm Area Executives: Dr. Rashmi Sharma 8800631112 Followed by acedemic session Dr. Seema Gupta 9313114093 Dr. Roopali Joshi Thank You 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal 9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma Dr. Seema Varshney 9837117397 Dr. Rachna Jindal 9891345983 Secretery Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 GOGS Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627 Dr. Garima Singh Rajore 9891446935 Dr. Shalini Oiha

